Contact Us

 Unfortnately, due to increased SPAM, we have disabled the e-mail links.

BUFFALO   (Headquarters)

ROCHESTER (Branch)

55 Thielman   Dr
Buffalo, New York 14206-2365
Phone:  (716) 853-7332
          1-800-980-7332 
Fax: (716) 856-6259
30 Deep Rock Road
Rochester, NY  14624
Phone:  (585) 426-7777
Fax: (585)   426-2613

OUR STAFF

Fran Sausen   Extension #116
    Chairman
    fsausen@northstarsupply.com

Trey Sausen   Extension #115
    President
    tsausen@northstarsupply.com

Tony Sheppard   Extension #113
    Purchasing Agent
    tsheppard@northstarsupply.com

Paul Piciulo   Extension #150
    Manager - Sales
    ppiciulo@northstarsupply.com

 John Duszynski
    Commercial Sales
    jduszynski@northstarsupply.com

 

Nick Schiferle   Extension #123
    Commercial Sales
    nschiferle@northstarsupply.com

Darlene Dziminski   Extension #111
    Accounting
    ddziminski@northstarsupply.com

Pam Wilde  Extension #125
    Warranty Coordinator/Commercial Product Support
    pwilde@northstarsupply.com 

 

 

COUNTER SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mark Anstett
     Counter Manager 

 

 

 Nick Saden
 Dan Gallmann



 

ROCHESTER

Jim Figler   Extension #205
    Sales
    jfigler@northstarsupply.com

    Steve Skuza
    Customer Service
    stskuza@northstarsupply.com